Company
Last Name
1st Name
Email Address
Phone
Aging Care Matters
Payne
Carla
carla@agingcarematters.com
610-908-9843
Alignment Health Plan
Neil
Dale
dneal@ahcusa.com
919-602-4454
All About Seniors Inc
Capps
Davis
Davis@AllAboutSeniorsNC.com
919-830-6478
Allen Tate
Martin
Lila
lila.martin@allentate.com
252-671-6232
Allied Rehab
Hale
Teresa
thale@alliedrehab.net
919.880.1596
Always Best Care
Gregory
Stephanie
sgregory@abc-seniors.com
919-412-5623
American Legion Post 187
Doster
Douglas
americanlegion187@gmail.com
919.671.4637
American Republic Insurance Services
Barrett
Andrew
abarrett@aris-secure.com
919-523-4910
Arosa
McLaughlin
Heather
heather.mclaughlin@arosacare.com
919.522.8996
Assurity Property Buyers LLC
Carey
Jeff
jeff@assuritypropertybuyers.com
919-369-9951
Bright Funeral Home
Bright
Jill
brightmemorials@hotmail.com
919-616-8947
Brookdale Wake Forest
Ashe
Bridget
bashe@brookdale.com
919.600.1309
CGibbs Insurance
Gibbs
Constance
cgg_ins57@yahoo.com
Cadence at Wake Forest
Robbins
Tammy
trobbins@CadenceSL.com
919-818-3175
Captel NC
Calabretta
Kim
kim.m.calabretta@sprint.com
Care Patrol
Edmunds
Cas
case@wakecounty.carepatrol.com
919-500-0213
Caring Senior Service
McMahon
Tom
hc1ral@caringinc.com
919-605-4640
Chantilly Care Home
Bordeaux
Deborah
chantillycarehome@gmail.com
919-726-8999
Chefs For Seniors
Merritt
Zach
zach.merritt@chefsforseniors.com
984.960.9563
Christ Baptist Church
Davison
Judy
jldavison42@gmail.com
919.803.0700
ComForCare Home Care
Smith
Nicole
nichole@comforcare.com
919.803.0700
Comfort & Affordable Care Agency LLC
Katiatou
Keita
cacareagency@yahoo.com
917-717-8819
Comfort Keepers
White
Amy
amywhite@comfortkeepers.com
919-650-2784
Designing Independence
Sizemore
Jane
jane@designingindependence.com
919-205-8033
Edward Jones
Asbill
Seth
seth.asbill@edwardjones.com
919.801.5386
Elliott Realty
Elliott
Melissa
melliott@kw.com
919.307.7303
Evolution Hearing
Stewart
Kimmie
kstewart@evolutionhearing.com
919-670-3777
Falls River Village and Court
LaDue
Kimberly
kladue@seniorlifecare.com
Fidelity Bank
Brown
Stephanie
stephanie.brown@fidelitybanknc.com
919-556-2021
Friends of Northern Wake Senior Center
Payne
Blake
blakepayne1111@gmail.com
919 630-5379 
Galberth Health
Galberth
Latoya
Lgalberth@galberthhealth.com
919-917-2971
Giselle's Family Care Home
Bwensa
Giselle
gisellebwensa@gmail.com
919-940-1181
Golden Harmony Concierge
Stengl
Jennie
jen@goldenharmonync.com
919.426.7522
Grace Care Solutions LLC
Sommer
Shana
shana@gracecaresolutions.com
919-746-7274
Heartland Hospice
Abercrombie
Ashleigh
ashleigh.abercrombie@hcr-manorcare.com
919.600.4948
Heartland Merchant Services
Payne
Blake
blakepayne1111@gmail.com
919 630-5379 
Helping Hands Senior Care
Teagle
Brenda
bteagle0514@gmail.com
518.222.3825
Heritage Audiology
Selman
Brent
Brent@HeritageAudiology.com
919.605.6028
Home Helpers Home Care
Sabiston, III
Frank
FrankSabiston@homehelpershomecare.com
919-817-8010
Home Instead Senior Care
Foss
Nancy
nancy.foss@homeinstead.com
919.676.2012
Hope Lutheran Church
Harrison
Bill
bill@parlerproperties.com
919-357-4641
Intrepid USA Healthcare
Dusthimer
Tara
Tara.dusthimer@intrepidusa.com
919-269-2510
Kelley's Family Care Home
Tuschel
Kelley
kelleysfamily@yahoo.com
919-896-4195
LSM Insurance
McMillan
Leslie
Leslie@LSMinsurance.net
919-271-6898
Meals on Wheels
Kate Keith
Mary
marykate@wakemow.org
919.671.4942
Mitchell & Nemitz, PA
Mitchell
Rob
rob@mitchellnemitzcpa.com
(919)-556-9500
Mobility City of Wake County
Tuchler
David
dave.tuchler@mobilitycity.com
(919) 999-8977
Monat Global
Temple
Michele
MicheleRTemple@gmail.com
919-740-5572
My Ride LLC
Blowe
Kelly
MyRide.WakeForest@gmail.com
919.805.8027
Nerds to Go
Carter
Philip
pcarter@nerdstogo.com
Next Stage Realty
Welch
Shelley
Shelley@NextStageRealty.net
 (919) 760-7363
NextHome Turn Key Realty
Weeks
Danielle
dweeks@nexthometurnkey.com
919-480-0249
Northern Wake Senior Center/RFS
Griggs
Jennie
jennieg@rfsnc.org
919.630.9130
NuAngels Home Care:L59
McMahon
Tom
Tmcmahon49@yahoo.com
919-605-4640
Nurse Care of NC
Medoff
Ari
Ari@nursecarenc.com
Parlér Properties LLC
Harrison
Bill
bill@parlerproperties.com
919-357-4641
Perkins Counseling & Psychological Services
Perkins
Rich
richperkins66@gmail.com
847.894.3425
Perry & Brandt
Brandt
Trevor
tbrandt@perrybrandtlaw.com
919 556-3008
PruittHealth Hospice
Smathers
Emily
emily.smathers@pruitthealth.com
919-756-1460
Raleigh Hearing and Tinnitus Center, LLC
Mello
Sheri
sherimello@rhatc.com
919-790-8889
Renaissance Care Homes
Ogar
Rosalie
rosalie@renaissancecarehome.com
919 633-0109
RevLocal
Bass
Trish
tbass@revlocal.com
919-840-6713
Rhodes Law Firm
Rhodes
Annette
arhodes@rhodeslaw.net
919.435.3646
Senior Plan Advisors
Burgess
Jason
jason@seniorplanadvisors.com
850.419.3233
Seniors Helping Seniors
Uveges
Kathy
kathyuveges15@gmail.com
540.798.2549
Sir Speedy Raleigh
Fultonberg
Scott
sfultonberg@gmail.com
919-872-9498
Smooth Transitions
Miller
Richard
richard@yoursmoothtransition.com
919.264.6318
Sole Dimensions
Penner
Ellie
ellie@soledimensions.com
919-424-6796
Stay at Home Senior Care
Bordeaux
Deborah
deborah@sahseniors.com
919.556.3706
The Crossings at Heritage
Davis
Cindy
crossingsatheritagemgr@tfjgroup.com
919.453.1212
The Gardens of Wakefield
D'Erasmo
Tina
tina.derasmo@holidaytouch.com
919-805-8287
Town of Wake Forest
Horton
Debra
dhorton@wakeforestnc.gov
919.418.5369
Transitions Lifecare
Whiting
Sophia
swhiting@transitionslifecare.org
919-357-8816
Tri-Area Ministry Food Pantry
Matthews
Sandy
sandy.matthews@triareaministry.com
919-345-7123
Verena at Bedford Falls
Jones
Colleen
cjones@verenaatbedfordfalls.com
919.846.7216
Wake Audiology
Gasper
Sandy
sandy@wakeaudiology.com
919-757-5642
Wake County Northern Regional Center
Yeager
Ross
ryeager@wakegov.com
Wake Forest Chamber of Commerce
Franz
Nancy
nancy@wakeforestchamber.org
Wake Forest Woman's Club
Incorvaia
Elaine
e.incorvaia105@gmail.com
908.770.1760
Warren, Shackleford & Thomas, PLLC
Shackleford
Keith
keith@wakeforestattorneys.com
919.556.3134
Wisdom Senior Care
Torain
Clarence
Clarence.Torain@WisdomSeniorCare.com
919-475-2729

Membership Directory